Under the Sea Emergent Reader Sticker Story

under the sea

I just put another product up on my TPT store – Teacheach1 Fun. My kids love sticker stories and this one is perfect for our ‘Ocean’ theme. After the books are assembled, I’ll let the kids have extra stickers to decorate the cover of their books. I’ll post some pictures of the finished products this week. The sticker book I used was Under the Sea by Creatology, purchased at Michaels for $1, as shown below:

under the sea sticker pic

Leave a Reply

