Teach the song BINGO with visuals…

Image

To help our kids learn when to clap while singing the song, ‘B-I-N-G-O,’ I printed the 5 letters along with 5 pictures of hands clapping (which I either found on Google Images or Word). I laminated them and put velcro on the back so I could use them on our flannel board. When we start singing, I have all of the letters up and then gradually take off a letter and replace it with a picture of the hands clapping. This really helped! Above is a picture of one of our little guys who wanted to sing at a time other than music group. So he just got the visuals out and used them on the rug. So cute!

Leave a Reply

